Hello Again!

Hello again, Friends!

I never got a chance to really get into the #TackleTBR challenge because *drumroll* I MOVED! We actually just bought our first home, and while I really wanted to read, packing was much higher on the priority list.

I’ve got about a dozen boxes of books, just in case you were curious about that, by the way.

Also, I’ve got some exciting bookish news! As soon as I’m done writing this life update post, I’ll be creating a new page with a full list of books mentioned in the tv show Gilmore Girls. There are many lists out there already, but the one that lives here will serve as the official reference list for a new reading group that starts next month. I discovered Gilmore Girls earlier this month, and I’m obsessed already! Some twitter friends and I have formed a group and the hashtag #ReadLikeAGilmore so we can read all the same books as Rory. I’m so excited to get started!

2 thoughts on “Hello Again!

Leave a Reply

