Holiday Haul

I decided to gather up all of the bookish and geeky goodies I’ve bought and received over the holidays (beginning with Thanksgiving). I’ve never really done a haul before, and I think it would be a really nice idea and a great way to keep track of all of my things.

So without further ado, here’s the massive haul of mostly gifts:

Top Shelf:

  • Funko Pops: Baze Malbus, Chirrut Imwe, Cassian Andor, Baymax
  • Alice in Wonderland magnet
  • Alice in Wonderland tin of tea
  • Narnia note card
  • Rainbow Dash art print

Middle Cubed Shelf:

Right Shelf:

Books, top down


This is a crazy about of stuff and books, okay? But let’s be real. I’m not complaining.

What were you given over the holidays?

signature

Leave a Reply

