2017 Debuts I’m Excited For

  1. The Education of Margot Sanchez by Lilliam Rivera
  2.  Poison’s Kiss by Breeana Shields
  3.  Caraval by Stephanie Garber
  4.  Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza
  5.  Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones
  6. Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller
  7. When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon
  8. The Color Project by Sierra Abrams
  9. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

  10. A List of Cages by Robin Roe

 

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish

And I know it’s not Tuesday anymore, but I just now realized that I missed it. Plus I made this cool graphic. 😛

signature

4 thoughts on “2017 Debuts I’m Excited For

Leave a Reply

